Publications Committee

Home About the RAI Committees Publications Committee

Secretary Jessica Turner

The current Committee members are:

Dolores Martinez (Chair), Matei Candea, Cathrine Degnen, Elizabeth Hallam, Narmala Halstead, Gustaaf Houtman, Nick Long, Katherine Smith, Tom Yarrow, Jessica Turner, Adam Reed, Jo Cook, Geoffrey Hughes, Chika Watanabe, Hannah Knox, Paolo Heywood, Liana Chua, Alex Geurds, Emily Emmott, Simon Coleman (corresponding)

Guests: Alice Geist, Natalie Dhojari (Teaching Anthropology), Gavin Weston (Teaching Anthropology)